Plateau? Am I doing something wrong?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Plateau? Am I doing something wrong?

Hello, everyone! So, I've been doing T TAPP (BWO+) since Sept. 25th - 5 days a week- and I've gotten good results the first few weeks. I lost several inches off each thigh, waist, and even my back but for the last two weeks, I haven't lost anything. The needle on my scale even inched upwards. I haven't changed my diet and I eat clean with very few treats. Admittedly, I'm a little frustrated so I purchased the streamable Broom exercise. However, I'm still trying to muster up the will to do it because of this standstill. I work as a children's librarian at an inner city library (in Miami, no less) and when I come home from my shifts I can only really spare 15 minutes before I collapse. Anything longer than 20 is a huge deterrent to me. Does anyone have any advice? Also, would alternating the Broom workout with the BWO+ be a good idea for inch/weight loss?

Fighting the doldrums,
    Lisette

PS: My quads are like ROCKS!!!!
    Last edited by Lisette; 10-27-2017, 06:47 PM.

Hi, Lisette! Congratulations on your inch loss!

First of all, could I suggest you put the scales away? You can gain 5-7 lbs of spinal muscle density in the first few weeks of T-Tapp and that will mess with the "weight' factor. I know we "know" but it messes with our head! Muscle density is a gain we WANT!