Page 1 of 139 1231151101 ... LastLast

Thread: The Healing Code(s)

Level

Default The Healing Code(s)

Does anyone have experience with Alex Loyd's program "The Healing Codes" or his book, The Healing Code?

-Moyne
    Holistic Health Life Coach

"She is too fond of books, and it has addled her brain." -Louisa May Alcott

Level

I heard his interview and tried the free version code on my dd, 25 years old, while she was suffering a terrible migraine, 2 days ago. It reduced her pain a lot, let's say from 10 to 2 (on a 1 - 10 scale). After a few hours I had to repeat the treatment, and it helped her again. according to this experience I decided to purchase his package (which is V E R Y expensive!), and now I am studying how to apply it daily in order to prevent her chronic dreadful migraine attacks (every 10 days). All that we have tried until now didn't help, mainstream and complementary medicine, including nutrition. I'll update here how we are progressing with the Healing Cod program. If anybody here has more ideas how to solve this problem I'll be very grateful.

nurit

Level

it looks very interesting.

I've been using the Emotion Code by Dr. Brad Nelson http://www.drbradleynelson.com/ for about the past 3 months, it is quite amazing to me and has been helping me alot. I got his ebook online, I think for free...may be on his site somewhere and then you just print out the charts to use

I'm not really sure how the healing codes works but seems that it may be similar in the body holding emotions/events in different body parts?

Lucy

Level