Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: T-Tapp & CRT - Just not working for me

Level

Default T-Tapp & CRT - Just not working for me

I have been tapping for over two years and brushing for six months. I take alfalfa, B12 Plus. I was using PG Spray but we can't get it in Canada any longer.

I have not experienced any results. I am consistent, three TWO/week, PBS, OIP, HF and HDs on off days, weekends off. For a while, although there were no "measurable" results, I thought that something was happening. Not any more. I stopped measuring, weigh myself once a year at my physical and try not to get too caught up in the numbers. I brush twice/day, every day. My skin is looser, I see more celulite these days than before.

I guess I am wondering whether T-Tapp simply doesn't work for some people. I like the WO, but after two years, am wondering what is wrong. I pay great attention to form and have revisited the instructionals. Occaisionally Sue Fetzner (sp?) does a workshop in the Toronto area, but unfortunately the timing has been such that I haven't been able to attend. Any tips? Thanks.

Mary

Level

Hello Mary,

Well, it certainly sounds like you have been consistent! Just a few of my rambling thoughts... I know that there are times when my cellulite looks worse than others, depending on hydration, etc. I know that I am a person who needs quite a bit of cardio to carve off the cellulite. What is your diet like? Are you a less to lose person? Sometimes hormonal issues can also be a factor. How do you think your form is? I know that I thought I was going to flat back, but when I checked myself out using mirrors, I really wasn't (that is just 1 of my issues...I am also stronger in my right leg than the left and hold the klt less effectively in the left, for example) I found out some of these things on my own and others were pointed out to me during the measurement analysis that Michelle Barbuto offers as part of her T-Tapp on line courses.

Level