Page 1 of 34 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Magnesium oil revisited

Level

Default Magnesium oil revisited

I would like to start a thread about magnesium oil successes. We have read the looooong thread, but maybe we can refresh our memories with a new start.

I have been using the oil for about two months now. One of the things that I have noticed is that my gums are tightening. There is a long way to go but there is improvement.

I also wanted to say that I have learned so much from all of the posters (?), especially Joan. Her wisdom is wonderful and the customer service at her store is superb.
    Thanks, Debbie

Level

http://www.health-and-wisdom.com

Need to get this right up at the top so newbies know where to find Joan, get the best price AND superior customer service!

[u]Lori</u>

Level

Hi Debbie! Are you using the Mag Oil to swish around your mouth? Just curious.

I've used it for the bath and sore muscles. It works wonders!!

Casey Ellis
    T-Tapp Staff & TNT
    Tampa Bay, Florida
    Call Me: 1.877.TAPP.FIT toll free
    Email Me: casey@t-tapp.com
    Friend Me: http://www.myspace.com/caseylovesttapp

T-Tapper for life... "Just do it!"

Level

Thnx Debbie good idea.

Joan had told me to make copies of my posts so i would have them. Now I've lost the list of all my health benefits. I find when you're out of pain and begin to feel really good it's hard to remember all the problems of the past.

My health benefits have been so many and so incredible I even have problems believing I was that bad.

I was in constant pain. I couldn't even walk down 1 step without excruciating pain. I couldn't open a jar or a bottle my hands hurt do badly. My body ached all over at all times. I didn't take drugs because I don't believe in them and I know all drugs have some kind of adverse reaction on the body and I wasn't willing to chance any additional problems.